Cut flowers Potted plants Planting material
7FLOWERS Co.

It is not possible to enter the territory by carsharing vehicles

Best regards, 7FLOWERS Co.

Specialist

Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life. Confucius

Grishina Lilia Specialist

Accountant

To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often. Winston Churchill

Dmitrieva Vera Accountant

Manager

Work wisely, instead of working late into the night. Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Bulgakova Irina Manager

Sales Manager

An expert is one who knows more and more about less. Nicholas Butler

Kuznetsov Roman Sales Manager

Storekeeper

Not always the material is key to the work, but always the craftsman. Maxim Gorky

Chernyshov Vladislav Storekeeper

About Us

7FLOWERS Company has been successfully advancing since 2000 and now it is the leading Russian distributor of cut flowers, house and outdoor plants, flower bulbs and lawn grass seeds. 

Our clients

Over 10,000 operating clients throughout Russia: regional distributors of flowers and plants, retail flower shops, floral design and landscape design/decor studios, hothouses, horticultural centers, and large retail networks such as OBI, AUCHAN, LEROY MERLIN, CASTORAMA. 

Our suppliers

We import:

  • cut flowers from Ecuador, Columbia, Kenya, Italy, USA, France;
  • house plants from Holland and Denmark;
  • flower bulbs from Holland;
  • outdoor plants from Holland, Italy, Denmark, Poland, Germany, China;
  • lawn grass seeds from Denmark and USA. 
Our key competences
  • Unique combination of marketable product at available prices and high-class service.
  • Reliable shipping and effective logistics.
  • Regional sales and delivery throughout Russia.
  • Wide choice of plants and flowers at our C&C's.
Our principles of work
  • We deliver only high-quality products.
  • We provide convenient and friendly service for our clients anywhere in Russia.
  • We essentially and carefully observe the obligations both to our clients, suppliers and employees.
  • 7FLOWERS is an attractive employer creating favorable conditions for career and professional growth.
Issue a card

Contact us

Office:
Address

121351, Moscow, Molodogvardeyskaya st., 61, bld. 16, DOK-5

Wholesale center opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:00 - 19:00

Sat-Sun – 10:00 - 17:00


Manager opening hours
ПН-ПТ – с 10:00 до 18:00
Address

Fuchika street, 8

Wholesale center opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:00 - 19:00

Sat-Sun – 10:00 - 17:00


Manager opening hours
ПН-ПТ – с 10:00 до 18:00

Managers

Department:

Gad Olga

Purchasing Director

Katrenko Julia

Purchase Manager

jkatrenko@7flowers.ru

Season product

Anahovskaya Julia

Purchase Manager

uanahovskaya@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Pogrebnikova Valeria

Purchase Manager

vpogrebnikova@7flowers.ru

Season product

Zaharova Adelina

Purchase Manager

Stelmakh Elena

Purchase Manager

estelmakh@7flowers.ru

Season product

Veselova Elena

Purchase Manager

eveselova@7flowers.ru

Season product

Andreeva Evgenia

Purchase Manager

evandreeva@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Africa, Latin America

Timohovich Svetlana

Purchase Manager

Vorobyeva Natalia

Purchase Manager

nvorobieva@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Korolev Igor

Purchase Manager

ikorolev@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Africa

Maksimkina Mila

Purchase Manager

lmaksimkina@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Tsventarnaya Svetlana

Purchase Manager

stsventarnaya@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Сolumbia

Erokhina Valentina

Purchase Manager

verohina@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Africa

Balakin Sergey

Purchasе Manager

sbalakin@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Miloshenko Anastasia

Purchase Manager

amiloshenko@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Latin America

Hilkova Nataliya

Purchase Manager

Tverezovskaya Julia

Purchase Manager

Denisova Darya

Purchase Manager

Tsygankova Irina

Purchase Manager

Zabelina Anastasia

Purchase Manager

Реквизиты компании

Наименование организации Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Цветочный альянс»

Адрес местонахождения 117218, г. Москва, ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, д. 42

ИНН / КПП 7727835125 / 772701001

ОГРН 1147746567913

Расчетный счет (рубли) 40702810400000380499

Банк организации Филиал "Корпоративный" ПАО "Совкомбанк"

Корреспондентский счет 30101810445250000360

БИК 044525360

ФИО Руководителя Генеральный директор Петрусенко Роман Иванович