Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life. Confucius

Grishina Lilia Specialist

An expert is one who knows more and more about less. Nicholas Butler

Kuznetsov Roman Sales Manager

Make your life work instead of making life full of work. Stephen Covey

Mazepova Alla Sales Manager

Attempt the impossible in order to improve your work. Bette Davis

Ilyina Olga Sales Manager

Work wisely, instead of working late into the night. Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Bulgakova Irina Manager

Not always the material is key to the work, but always the craftsman. Maxim Gorky

Chernyshov Vladislav Storekeeper

A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all. Michael LeBoeuf

Grishina Alina Sales Manager

A good job it's when you earn far less than you get.

Yemets Yana Sales Manager

To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often. Winston Churchill

Dmitrieva Vera Accountant

Kindness and faith, love and urge to be better – these are the components of my work.

Zaytseva Galina Senior Biologist

About Us

7FLOWERS Company has been successfully advancing since 2000 and is now the leading Russian distributor of cut flowers, house and outdoor plants, flower bulbs and lawn grass seeds. 

Our clients

Over 10,000 operating clients throughout Russia: regional distributors of flowers and plants, retail flower shops, floral design and landscape design/decor studios, hothouses, horticultural centers, and large retail networks such as OBI, AUCHAN, LEROY MERLIN, CASTORAMA. 

Our suppliers

We import:

  • cut flowers from Ecuador, Columbia, Kenya, Israel, Italy, USA, France;
  • house plants from Holland and Denmark;
  • flower bulbs from Holland;
  • outdoor plants from Holland, Italy, Denmark, Poland, Germany, China;
  • lawn grass seeds from Denmark and USA. 
Our key competences
  • Unique combination of marketable product at available prices and high-class service.
  • Reliable shipping and effective logistics.
  • Regional sales and delivery throughout Russia.
  • Wide choice of plants and flowers at our C&C's.
Our principles of work
  • We deliver only high-quality products.
  • We provide convenient and friendly service for our clients anywhere in Russia.
  • We essentially and carefully observe the obligations both to our clients, suppliers and employees.
  • 7FLOWERS is an attractive employer creating favorable conditions for career and professional growth.

Contact us

Office:
Address

121351, Moscow, Molodogvardeyskaya st., 61, bld. 16, DOK-5

Opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:00 - 19:00

Sat-Sun – 10:00 - 17:00

Address

Moskovskoye Highway, 25/1, lit. V

Opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:00 - 19:00

Sat-Sun – 10:00 - 17:00

Managers

Department:

Gad Olga

Purchasing Director

Pogrebnikova Valeria

Purchase Manager

vpogrebnikova@7flowers.ru

Season product

Katrenko Julia

Purchase Manager

jkatrenko@7flowers.ru

Season product

Zaharova Adelina

Purchase Manager

Stelmakh Elena

Purchase Manager

estelmakh@7flowers.ru

Season product

Veselova Elena

Purchase Manager

eveselova@7flowers.ru

Season product

Andreeva Evgenia

Purchase Manager

evandreeva@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Africa, Latin America

Anahovskaya Julia

Purchase Manager

uanahovskaya@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Fedotova Julia

Purchase Manager

Timohovich Svetlana

Purchase Manager

Korolev Igor

Purchase Manager

ikorolev@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Latin America

Sayan Evgenia

Purchase Manager

esayan@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Dashkina Irina

Purchase Manager

idashkina@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Latin America

Erokhina Valentina

Purchase Manager

verohina@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Africa

Maksimkina Mila

Purchase Manager

lmaksimkina@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Miloshenko Anastasia

Purchase Manager

amiloshenko@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Latin America

Vorobyeva Natalia

Purchase Manager

nvorobieva@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe

Ruy Nina

Purchase Manager

nglushkova@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Africa

Balakin Sergey

Purchasе Manager

sbalakin@7flowers.ru

Cut flowers from Europe